Walk This Way!

Oh man. I’m feeling some shoe envy for Japan right about now.

Packing flip flops and sandals into my suitcase for my Darwin/Bali adventure is leaving me dreaming of how fashion forward Shinjuku felt.
Don’t get me wrong! I love the heat and I love the sunshine and dressing appropriately for that weather (I.e.: SUNSCREEN!!) 
But there were definitely some desirable items in Japan that had me going slack-jawed.
The shoes would be considered outrageous but I will admit I find them undeniable chic and cool AF! 
Oh Goodness! If my budget had have allowed for it I definitely would have bought some of these babies!! Could you imagine me sporting around school with these stompers?
“No running in the halls!” I shout as I strut through the ground floor of the English building like a catwalk. 
I can even hear the scoffs and snide remarks from the children who would genuinely not understand fashion… the poor darlings. That is why they need me as a teacher, so I can show them the way!
Ooh, mercy. 


Well, for the moment my little piggies will have to be content peeking through the toes of my shoes… hmm… perhaps it’s time for a pedicure?
THAT’S WHAT HOLIDAYS ARE FOR, AMIRITE!?
Hells yeah. 
Strut that stuff readers, and enjoy the school holidays. πŸ˜‰

πŸ‘ πŸ‘‘πŸ‘’πŸ‘žπŸ‘Ÿ

Leave a Reply

