Video killed the radio star…

Multimedia Journalism was probably the ideal bachelor/tertiary study for me after I left high school.

It gave me the direction I needed to really embrace my creativity and innovative in an effective way that enhanced my skills and honed my impulsive-tendencies into something meaningful.

If you visit the videos page of this website, you can have a gander at some of the videos I have created… albeit, not all of them (*AHEM* regarding a particular Zombie Documentary I created – too be uploaded).

But happy viewing, and kindest regards (as always).

Leave a Reply

